Victim Service Providers

Types of programs:

Albany County

SAFE Project - DVSA Program

Amy Haefner, Director  

PO Box 665, 319 S. Lincoln Street

Laramie, WY  82073

Phone: 307-742-7273

Crisis Line: 307-745-3556

E-mail: director@safeproject.org 

Website: http://www.safeproject.org/


County Attorney's Office - V/W Program

Fawn Johnson, Program Coordinator

112 S 5th St.

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-721-1847

Fax: 307-721-1844

E-mail: fjohnson@co.albany.wy.us

 

Ivinson Memorial Hospital - SANE Program

Shelby Lowham, SANE Coordinator

255 N. 30th St.

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-755-4417

E-mail: slowham@ivinsonhospital.org

Big Horn County

C.A.R.E.S.- DVSA & V/W Program

Lisa Gennings, Executive Director


Basin Office:

PO Box 288, 420 West “C” St.

Basin, WY  82410

Phone: 307-568-3334

Toll Free Crisis Line: 888-372-3334

Crisis Line: 307-568-3334

Fax: 307-568-3377 

E-mail: caresbasin1@gmail.com


Lovell Office:

355 E. 5th St., Lovell, WY  82431

Phone: 307-548-2330

Fax: (call first) 307-548-2330

E-mail: careslovell1@gmail.com  


Campbell County

Gillette Abuse Refuge Foundation - DVSA Program

Shawna McWilliams, Interim Director

910 E. 3rd St., Ste I.

Gillette, WY  82716

Phone: 307-686-8071

Crisis Line: 307-686-8070

Fax: 307-686-8076

E-mail: garfdirector@garfwy.com.com     


Gillette Police Department - V/W Program

Ashley Nelson, Victim Services Coordinator

P.O. Box 518, 201 E. 5th St.

Gillette, WY 82717

Phone: (307) 686-5252

Fax: (307) 686-0396

E-mail: ashleyr@gillettewy.gov


Visitation and Advocacy Center for the 6th Judicial District Court of Wyoming

Karen Littleton, Interim Director

300 South Carey Avenue

Gillette, WY  82716

Phone: 307-687-9440

Fax: 307-682-1175

E-mail: pam.hyde@gillettevac.com

Website: https://gillettevac.com/ 

Carbon County

Citizens Organized to See Violence End - DVSA Program

Jennifer Evans, Director 

PO Box 713, 711 West Pine Street

Rawlins, WY  82301

Phone: 307-324-7071

Fax: 307-324-7075

E-mail: cove711@yahoo.com  


Carbon County Sheriff's Office - V/W Program

Loretta Hansen, V/W Coordinator

P.O. Box 190,  415 W. Pine St., Room 130

Rawlins, WY  82301

Phone: 307-328-7713

Dispatch: 307-324-2776

Fax: 307-328-2782

E-mail: lorettahansen@carbonwy.com

Website: https://www.carbonwy.com/959/VictimWitness-Program 


Rawlins Police Department - V/W Program

Julie Hahn, V/A Coordinator

215 5th St.

P.O. Box 953

Rawlins, WY  82301

Phone: 307-328-4530

Fax: 307-328-4588

E-mail: JHahn@rawlinswy.gov  

Converse County

Converse HOPE Center - DVSA Program

Richelle Balcazar, Director 


Douglas Office:

126 N. 5th St.

Douglas, WY  82633

Phone: 307-358-6148

Crisis Line: 307-358-4800

Fax: 307-358-1911

E-mail: richelle@conversehope.org


Glenrock Office:

506 W. Birch Ste. 10 Glenrock, WY  82637

Phone: 307-436-5410   

Crook County

North East Wyoming Advocacy Resource Center (NEWARC)- DVSA Program

Sandy Stevens, Director

PO Box 128, 104 North 5th St.

Sundance, WY  82729

Phone: 307-283-2415

Crisis Line: 307-283-2415

E-mail: ccfvdirector@gmail.com


County Attorney’s Office - V/W Program

Dave Osborne, V/W Coordinator

PO Box 397, 309 Cleveland St.

Sundance, WY 82729

Phone: 307-283-1090

Fax: 307-283-1091

E-mail: daveo@crookcounty.wy.gov 

Fremont County

Fremont Alliance - DVSA Program

Donna Shaner, Director 

PO Box 1127, 510 E. Washington

Riverton, WY  82501

Phone: 307-856-0942

Crisis Line: 307-856-4734

Fax: 307-856-0945

E-mail: director@fcafvo.org 


County Attorney's Office - V/W Program


Riverton Office:

Rebekah Roach, V/W Coordinator

1160 Major Ave. Suite 300

Phone: 307-857-3667

Fax: 307-857-3652

e-mail: rebekah.roach@fremontcountywy.gov

 

Lander Office:

Karen Cuin, V/W Specialist

450 North 2nd Street, Room 170

Lander, WY 82520

Phone: 307-332-1162

Fax: 307-332-1029

e-mail: karen.cuin@fremontcountywy.gov 


Riverton Police Department - V/W Program

Cindy Harris, V/W Coordinator

816 N. Federal

Riverton, WY  82501

Phone: 307-857-7672

Fax: 307-856-0759

E-mail:  charris@rivertonwy.gov

              lluther@rivertonwy.gov 


Fremont County Sheriff’s Office - V/W Program

Megan Brazil, V/W Coordinator

1160 Major Ave; Suite 200

Riverton, Wyoming 82501

Phone: 307-857-3618

E-mail: megan.brazil@fremontcountywy.gov


Blue Mountain Associates - Prevention, Ongoing Education, & Referrals

Cy Lee, Director

Nicolle Lee, Program Administrator

PO Box 828,  2255 Brunton Court, Ste. A

Riverton, WY  82501

Phone: 307-840-1418

Goshen County

Goshen County Task Force - DVSA Program

Michelle Powell, Director

PO Box 561, 1933 Main

Torrington, WY  82240

Main Phone and Crisis Line: 307-532-2118

Downtown Phone: 307-532-5050

E-mail: gcfamilyviolence1@gmail.com  


Goshen County Victim Assistance - V/W Program

Donna Duncan, V/W Coordinator

2125 East A St.

Torrington, WY  82240

Phone: 307-532-4428

Fax: 307-532-2239

E-mail: victim@goshencounty.org 

Hot Springs County

Safe Haven - DVSA Program 

Kelli Odell-Bloedel

316 Broadway #4

Thermopolis, WY  82443

Phone: 307-864-4673

E-mail: admin@safehavenhsc.org


County Attorney’s Office - V/W Program

Ranae Baldes, V/W Coordinator

415 Arapahoe Street

Thermopolis, WY  82443

Phone: 307-864-2004

Fax: 307-864-2005

E-mail: rbaldes@hscounty.com 

Johnson County

Family Crisis Center - DVSA Program 

Dawn Branaman, Director

PO Box 1001, 255 E. Fetterman

Buffalo, WY  82834

Phone: 307-684-2233

Fax: 307-684-0878 

E-mail: dawnbranaman@jcfcc.org

Website: www.jcfcc.org     


County Attorney’s Office - V/W Program

Tonjua French, V/W Coordinator

620 W. Fetterman St.

Buffalo, WY 82834

Phone: 307-684-5528

Fax: 307-684-5596

E-mail: tfrench@johnsoncowy.us 


Compass Center for Families - CASA Program

Tifany Resser, Director of Administration

777 Fort Street

Buffalo, WY 82834

Phone: 307-684-2446

E-mail: director@compass4families.org

Laramie County

Safehouse Services, Inc.- DVSA Program

Carla Thurin, Director 

PO Box 1885, 714 W. Fox Farm Rd.

Cheyenne, WY  82007

Phone: 307-634-8655

Crisis Line: 307-637-7233

Fax: 307-634-8657

E-mail:  help@wyomingsafehouse.org   

Website: www.wyomingsafehouse.org 


Cheyenne Police Department - V/W Program

Julie Anthony, V/W Coordinator

Cheyenne Public Safety Center 

Cheyenne Police Department Victim Assistance

415 W. 18th Street, 2nd Floor

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Phone: 307-637-6580

Fax: 307-637-6526

E-mail:  JAnthony@cheyennepd.org


1st Judicial District Attorney’s Office - V/W Program

Dia Ortiz-Arquinigo, V/W Coordinator

310 W. 19th St., Suite 200

Cheyenne, WY  82002

Phone: 307-633-4360

Fax: 307-633-4369

Email:  dia.ortiz-arquinigo@wyo.gov


Laramie County Sheriff's Office - V/W Program

Tracy Walton, V/W Coordinator

1910 Pioneer

Cheyenne, WY  82001

Phone: 307-633-4762

Fax: 307-633-4723

E-mail:  Tracy.Walton@laramiecountywy.gov 


Laramie County CASA

Sarah Urbanek, Director

1616 E. 19th St., Suite #4

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Phone: 307-222-1902

E-mail: surbanek@casalc.org

Website:  www.casalc.org


Cheyenne Regional Medical Center - SANE Program 

Barbara Horton, Director of SANE Program

214 W 23rd. St

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Phone ER: 307-633-7670 

Phone SANE: 307-633-7610

Fax: 307-322-4797

E-mail:  Barbara.Horton@crmcwy.org

Website:  https://www.cheyenneregional.org/service/forensic-nurse-examination/

  

Safe Harbor - Child Advocacy Center

Lynn Huylar, Director

2712 Thomes Ave.

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Phone: 307-632-1708

Fax: 307-632-1709

E-mail: safeharbor6@juno.com

Website:  safeharborkids.org 


Equal Justice Wyoming

Angie Dorsch, Executive Director

2300 Capitol Ave., 1st Floor

Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002

Phone: 307-777-8383

Toll-Free: 1-877-432-9955

E-mail: adorsch@courts.state.wy.us

Website:  equaljustice.wy.gov

Lincoln County

Turning Point - DVSA Program 

Bobbie Orcutt, Director

PO Box 64, 1809 Holland Drive

Kemmerer, WY  83101

Website: turningpointlincolncounty.org


Kemmerer Office:

Phone: 307-877-6834

Crisis Line: 307-877-9209 

E-mail: wyopoint@gmail.com   


Afton Office:

Phone: 307-885-9072 

Crisis Line: 307-885-9491 

E-mail: turningpointafton@gmail.com  


County Attorney’s Office - V/W Program

Judi Nield, V/W Coordinator

421 Jefferson, Suite 201

Afton, WY  83110

Phone: 307-885-0164 

Fax: 307-885-0163 

E-mail: jnield@lcwy.org 

Natrona County

Self Help Center - DVSA Program 

Jennifer Dyer, Executive Director

PO Box 126,  740 Luker Ln.

Evansville, WY  82609

Phone: 307-235-2814

Crisis Line: 307-235-2814

Fax: 307-472-4307

Shelter: 307-265-3059

E-mail: jdyer@shccasper.com


Casper Police Department - V/W Program

Leslie Fritzler

Victim Services Coordinator 

Casper Police Department 

201 N David St

Casper, Wy 82601

307.235.8347

lfritzler@cityofcasperwy.com


Natrona County Sheriff's Office Victim Services Response Unit - V/W Program

Charity LaFountain, V/W Coordinator 

201 N. David, 2nd Floor

Casper, WY  82601

Phone: 307-235-9338

Fax: 307-235-9252

E-mail: clafountain@natronacounty-wy.gov


7th Judicial District Attorney’s Office - V/W Program

Carolina Rodriguez, Program Coordinator

201 N. David, 4th Floor

Casper, WY  82601

Phone: 307-235-9335

Fax: 307-235-9256

E-mail: carolina.rodriguez@wyo.gov


CASA of Natrona County

Vickie McMurry, Director

140 N. Center St. 

Casper, WY 82601

Phone: 307-237-0889

Fax: 307-234-2779

E-mail: vickie@casanc.net


Children's Advocacy Project - Child Advocacy Center

Stacy Nelson, Director

350 North Ash Street    

Casper, WY 82601

Phone: 307-232-0159

Fax: 307-232-0163

E-mail: stacy@childrensadvocacyproject.org

Niobrara County

Helpmate Crisis Center and Victim Assistance Program - DVSA & V/W Program

Sabrina Kruse, Director

PO Box 89, 302 S. Main

Lusk, WY 82225

Phone: 307-334-3416

Crisis Line: 307-334-2608

Fax: 307-334-5516 

E-mail: smkruse@luskhelpmate.org

Park County

Crisis Intervention Services - DVSA Program

Lisa Peterman, Director


Cody Office:

PO Box 1324, 1220 13th Street

Cody, WY 82414 

Phone: 307-272-4754

Toll Free Crisis Line: 877-864-9688

E-mail: CISdirector@outlook.com

Website: www.cis-park.org   


Powell Office:

335 N. Gilbert 

Powell WY 82435 

Phone: 307-754-7959


County Attorney’s Office - V/W Program


Cody Office:

Michelle Horn, V/W Coordinator

1002 Sheridan Ave.

Cody, WY 82414

Phone: 307-754-8665

Fax: 307-527-8668

E-mail: michelle.horn@parkcounty-wy.gov


Powell Office:

David Sauceda, Senior V/W Coordinator

109 W. 14th

Powell, WY  82435

Phone: 307-754-8865

Fax: 307-754-8866

Email: david.sauceda@parkcounty-wy.gov


Park County CASA, 5th Judicial District

Brandie Gann, Acting Director

1388 Rumsey Ave.

Mailing: 1108 14th St. #420

Cody, WY 82414

Phone: 307-587-4361

Fax: 307-586-3769

E-mail: bgann@casawy.com 

Platte County

Project SAFE - DVSA & V/W Program

Kayla King, Co-Director

PO Box 8, 1207 9th Street, 

Wheatland, WY  82201

Phone: 307-322-4794

Fax: 307-322-4797

E-mail: kking@projectsafe-wyo.org      


Kayla Wert, Co-Director

PO Box 8, 1207 9th Street,

Wheatland, WY 82201

Phone: 307-322-4794

Fax: 307-322-4797

E-mail: kwert@projectsafe-wyo.org


Sheridan County

Advocacy & Resource Center - DVSA & V/W Program

Yvonne Swanson, Director

PO Box 581, 136 Coffeen 

Sheridan, WY  82801

Phone: 307-672-7471

Crisis Line: 307-672-3222

Fax: 307-672-5259

E-mail: yvonne@arcsheridan.org  

Website: http://archsheridan.org 


Compass Center for Families - CASA Program

Tifany Resser, Director of Administration

P.O. Box 6022, 1981 Double Eagle Dr. Ste. B

Sheridan, WY  82801

Phone: 307-675-2272

Fax: 307-675-2273

E-mail: director@compass4families.org

Website:  http://compass4families.org/

Sublette County

SAFV Task Force - DVSA Program 

Mandy Moffat, Director

E-mail: mmsafv@vcn.com   

Website: sublettesafv.org


Pinedale Office:

253 N. Sublette, PO Box 1236

Pinedale, WY  82941

Phone: 307-367-6305

Toll Free Crisis Line: 888-301-4435

Fax: 307-367-9808


Big Piney Office:

415 Budd Ave.

Big Piney, WY 83113

Phone: 307-276-3975 

Toll Free Crisis Line: 888-301-4435


County Attorney's Office - V/W  Program

Maria Biggs, V/W Coordinator

43 East Pine St. P.O. Box 1010

Pinedale, WY  82941

Phone: 307-367-2300

Fax: 307-367-2025

E-mail: Maria.Biggs@sublettecountywy.gov

Website: http://sublettewyo.org/91/Victim-Witness-Division

Sweetwater County

YWCA Center for Families & Children - DVSA Program

Gina DeBoer, Director

E-mail: CFC@ywcasweetwater.org


Rock Springs Office:

147 K Street/ PO Box 1667

Rock Springs, WY  82901 / 82902

Phone: 307-382-3124

Crisis Line: 307-352-1030

Fax: 307-362-3627

Website:  https://www.ywcasweetwater.org/how-we-help-families/center-for-families-and-children/


Green River Office:

1 College Way, Green River, WY 82935

Phone: 307-382.3124


County Attorney’s Office - V/W  Program

Sandy Lake, V/W Coordinator

E-mail: lakes@sweetwatercountywy.gov 


Green River Office:

80 W. Flaming Gorge Way, Ste 21

Green River, WY  82935

Phone: 307-872-3829

Fax: 307-872-3990

Website:  https://www.sweetwatercountywy.gov/departments/county_attorney/victim_services.php


Rock Springs Office:

50140C US Hwy 191 South, Ste. 400

Rock Springs, WY 82901

Phone: 307-922-5265 

Fax: 307-922-5491


Memorial Hospital of Sweetwater County - SANE Program

Tiffany Uranker, Coordinator

1200 College Dr.

Rock Springs, WY 82901

Phone: 307-362-3711

E-mail: turanker@sweetwatermemorial.com 

Teton County

Community Safety Network - DVSA Program

Shannon Brooks Hamby, Director

650 E. Hall, PO Box 1328

Jackson, WY  83001

Phone: 307-733-3711

Crisis Line: 307-733-7233 (SAFE)

Fax: 307-733-3772

E-mail: shannon@csnjh.org

Website: csnjh.org


Teton County Victim Assistance - V/W  Program

Tracey Trefren, Coordinator

145 E Simpson Ave., P.O. Box 1687 

Jackson, WY  83001

Phone: 307-732-8482 ext. 1272

Fax: 307-734-1087

E-mail: ttrefren@jacksonwy.gov

Website: jacksonwy.gov/175/Victim-Services


Hirschfield Center for Children - Child Advocacy Center

Chris Moll, Executive Director

510 S. Cache, PO Box 2631

Jackson, WY 83001

Phone: 307-733-7946

Fax: 307-733-3417

E-mail: cmoll@tyfs.org 

Website: tetonyouthandfamilyservices.org/hirschfield-center/

Uinta County

Sexual Assault & Family Violence Task Force, Inc. - DVSA Program

Jesse Barnes, Executive Director

E-mail: director@safvtaskforce.org

Website: safvtaskforce.org


Evanston Office:

350 City View Drive, Ste 203

Evanston, WY  82930

Phone: 307-789-3628


Lyman Office:

100 E. Sage

Lyman, WY 82937

Phone: 307-787-6899


Uinta County Sheriff's Office - V/W Program

Gina Sundquist, Coordinator

77 County Road 109

Evanston, WY  82930

Phone: (307) 783-1037

After Hours Phone: (307) 783-1000

Fax: (307) 783-1028

E-mail: gisundquist@uintacounty.com 

Website: uintacounty.com/319/Victim-Witness-Coordination


Evanston Police Department – V/W Program

Vanessa Weekly, Coordinator

1148 Front St.

Evanston, WY 82930

Phone: (307) 783-6406

Fax: (307) 783-6440

E-mail: vweekly@evanston-wy.gov

Washakie County

Crisis Prevention and Response Center - DVSA Program

Karina Rice, Director

PO Box 494, 101 North 19th

Worland, WY  82401

Phone: 307-347-4992

Crisis Line: 307-347-4991

Fax: (call first) 307-347-4992 

E-mail: cprc@rtconnect.net


County Attorney’s Office - V/W Program

Sheri Meeks, V/W Coordinator

1001 Big Horn Ave., Suite 104

Worland, WY 82401

Phone: 307-347-2123

Fax: 307-347-6194

E-mail: advocate@washakiecounty.net

Weston County

North East Wyoming Advocacy Resource Center (NEWARC) - DVSA Program

Sandy Stevens, Director

P.O. Box 991, 204 W. Main

Newcastle, WY  82701

Phone: 307-746-2748

Crisis Line: 307-281-0979

E-mail: ccfvdirector@gmail.com    


County Attorney's Office - V/W Program 

Jodi Barker, Coordinator

204 W Main St.

Newcastle, WY  82701

Phone: 307-746-5160

E-mail:  westoncountyvwcoordinator@gmail.com 

Other (Not funded by DVS)

Campbell County Attorney's Office - V/W Program

500 S Gillette Ave Suite B200

Gillette, WY 82716

Phone: 307-682-4310

Converse County Attorney's Office - V/W Program

Stacey Mittleider, V/W Coordinator

107 N. 5th Street, Suite 140

Douglas, WY 82633

Phone: 307-358-5020


DOI/Bureau of Indian Affairs

Rachel Felter, Victim Specialist/Program Coordinator

15994 Hwy 287

Fort Washakie, WY 82514

Cell: 307-840-1578 

E-mail: Rachel.Felter@bia.gov

Eastern  Shoshone Victim Services  

Tasha LeClair, Director  

15 North Fork Road

Fort Washakie,  WY  82514

Office: 307-335-2050


FBI - V/W Program

Terri Nave, Victim Specialist

P.O. Box 990

Lander, WY  82520

Phone: 307-335-2716

Cell: 307-851-4452

Fax: 307-335-2727

E-mail: tnave@fbi.gov


F.E. Warren Air Force Base - Sexual Assault Prevention and Response Office

Rebecca Nordin, Sexual Assault Response Coordinator

5805 Randall Ave., Bldg. 242

F.E. Warren AFB, WY  82005

Phone: 307-773-3483

E-mail: rebecca.nordin.1@us.af.mil 


Memorial Hospital of Converse County - SANE Program

Shelly Caskey, RN, SANE Coordinator

111 South 5th Street, P.O. Box 1450

Douglas, WY 82633

Phone: 307-358-2122 ext 1665

Fax: 307-358-2706

Email: scaskey@mhccwyo.org


St. John’s Medical Center - SANE Program

Kim Reily, RN

PO Box 428

Jackson, WY 83001

kreily@stjohns.health

307.733.3636


U.S. Attorney's Office - V/W  Program

Vicki Powell, Victim Witness Specialist

P.O. Box 668

Cheyenne, WY 82003

Phone: 307-772-2124

Toll Free: 1-800-836-5801

E-mail: Vicki.Powell@usdoj.gov 


U.S. Attorney’s Office - V/W  Program

Yulonda Candelario, Victim Witness Coordinator

P. O. Box 22211

Casper, WY 82602-5010

Phone: (307) 261-5110

E-mail: yulonda.candelario@usdoj.gov 


Wyoming Board of Parole - Victim Services Program

Andrea Valdez, Coordinator

3120 Old Faithful Road, Suite 300

Cheyenne, WY 82002

Phone: (307) 777-5390

Fax: (307) 777-5386

E-mail: andrea.valdez@wyo.gov

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/wyo.gov/bop/victim-services