Victim Service Providers

Types of programs:

  • Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault (DVSA)

  • Victim Witness (V/W)

  • Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner (SANE)

  • Court Appointed Special Advocates (CASA)

  • Child Advocacy Center (CAC)

Albany County

SAFE Project - DVSA Program

Faryn Babbitt, Director

PO Box 665, 319 S. Lincoln Street

Laramie, WY 82073

Phone: 307-742-7273

Crisis Line: 307-745-3556

Fax: 307-745-4510

E-mail: director@safeproject.org

Website: http://www.safeproject.org/


County Attorney's Office - V/W Program

Fawn Johnson, Program Coordinator

112 S 5th St.

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-721-1847

Fax: 307-721-1844

E-mail: fjohnson@co.albany.wy.us

Ivinson Memorial Hospital - SANE Program

Emily Sanders, RN, SANE Coordinator

255 N. 30th St.

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-755-4417

E-mail: erumsey@ivinsonhospital.org

Big Horn County

C.A.R.E.S.- DVSA & V/W Program

Leslie Hoffman, Director


Basin Office:

PO Box 288, 420 West “C” St.

Basin, WY 82410

Phone: 307-568-3334

Toll Free Crisis Line: 888-372-3334

Crisis Line: 307-568-3334

Fax: 307-568-3377

E-mail: caresbasin1@gmail.com


Lovell Office:

355 E. 5th St., Lovell, WY 82431

Phone: 307-548-2330

Fax: (call first) 307-548-2330

E-mail: careslovell1@gmail.com


Campbell County

Gillette Abuse Refuge Foundation - DVSA Program

Jessica Howard, Director

PO Box 3110, 910 E. 3rd St., Ste I.

Gillette, WY 82717

Phone: 307-686-8071

Crisis Line: 307-686-8070

Fax: 307-686-8076

E-mail: garfdirector@vcn.com


Gillette Police Department - V/W Program

Ashley Nelson, Victim Services Coordinator

P.O. Box 518, 201 E. 5th St.

Gillette, WY 82717

Phone: (307) 686-5252

Fax: (307) 686-0396

E-mail: ashleyr@gillettewy.gov


Visitation and Advocacy Center for the 6th Judicial District Court of Wyoming

Pam Hyde, Director

300 South Carey Avenue

Gillette, WY 82716

Phone: 307-687-9440

Fax: 307-682-1175

E-mail: pam.hyde@gillettevac.com

Website: https://gillettevac.com/

Carbon County

Citizens Organized to See Violence End - DVSA Program

Jennifer Evans, Director

PO Box 713, 711 West Pine Street

Rawlins, WY 82301

Phone: 307-324-7071

Fax: 307-324-7075

E-mail: cove711@yahoo.com


Carbon County Sheriff's Office - V/W Program

Loretta Hansen, V/W Coordinator

P.O. Box 190, 415 West Pine Street

Rawlins, WY 82301

Phone: 307-328-7713

Dispatch: 307-324-2776

Fax: 307-328-2782

E-mail: lorettahansen@carbonwy.com

Website: https://www.carbonwy.com/959/VictimWitness-Program


Rawlins Police Department - V/W Program

Julie Hahn, V/A Coordinator

P.O. Box 953

Rawlins, WY 82301

Phone: 307-328-4530

Fax: 307-328-4588

E-mail: jhahn@rawlins-wyoming.com

Converse County

Converse HOPE Center - DVSA Program

Richelle Balcazar, Director


Douglas Office:

126 N. 5th St.

Douglas, WY 82633

Phone: 307-358-6148

Crisis Line: 307-358-4800

Fax: 307-358-1911

E-mail: richelle@conversehope.org


Glenrock Office:

506 W. Birch Ste. 10 Glenrock, WY 82637

Phone: 307-436-5410

Crook County

Crook County Family Violence & Sexual Assault Services - DVSA Program

Sandy Stevens, Director

PO Box 128, 104 North 5th St.

Sundance, WY 82729

Phone: 307-283-2415

Crisis Line: 307-283-2415

E-mail: ccfvdirector@gmail.com


County Attorney’s Office - V/W Program

Dave Osborne, V/W Coordinator

PO Box 397, 309 Cleveland St.

Sundance, WY 82729

Phone: 307-283-1090

Fax: 307-283-1091

E-mail: daveo@crookcounty.wy.gov

Fremont County

Fremont Alliance - DVSA Program

Sydney Allred, Director

PO Box 1127, 510 E. Washington

Riverton, WY 82501

Phone: 307-856-0942

Crisis Line: 307-856-4734

Fax: 307-856-0945

E-mail: director@fcafvo.org


County Attorney's Office - V/W Program


Riverton Office:


Blaine Limpus, V/W Coordinator

1160 Major Ave. Suite 300

Phone: 307-857-3651

Fax: 307-857-3652

e-mail: blaine.limpus@fremontcountywy.gov

Darlene Lopez, V/W Specialist

1160 Major Ave. Suite 300

Phone: 307-857-3667

Fax: 307-857-3652

e-mail: darlene.lopez@fremontcountywy.gov

Lander Office:

450 North 2nd Street, Room 170

Lander, WY 82520

Phone: 307-332-1161

Fax: 307-332-1029


Riverton Police Department - V/W Program

Cindy Gustin, V/W Coordinator

816 N. Federal

Riverton, WY 82501

Phone: 307-857-7672

Fax: 307-856-0759

E-mail: cgustin@rivertonwy.gov

pbuoy@rivertonwy.gov


Fremont County Sheriff’s Office - V/W Program

Brett Johnson, V/W Coordinator

1160 Major Ave; Suite 200

Riverton, Wyoming 82501

Phone: 307-857-3618

E-mail: brett.johnson@fremontcountywy.gov

Goshen County

Goshen County Task Force - DVSA Program

Michelle Powell, Director

PO Box 561, 1933 Main

Torrington, WY 82240

Main Phone and Crisis Line: 307-532-2118

Downtown Phone: 307-532-5050

E-mail: gcfamilyviolence1@gmail.com


Goshen County Victim Assistance - V/W Program

Donna Duncan, V/W Coordinator

2125 East A St.

Torrington, WY 82240

Phone: 307-532-4428

Fax: 307-532-2239

E-mail: victim@goshencounty.org

Hot Springs County

Self Help Center - Hot Springs County Project

DVSA Program

Gage Williams, Associate Director

PO Box 126, 740 Luker Ln.

Evansville, WY 82609

Phone: 307-235-2814

Crisis Line: 307-235-2814

Fax: 307-472-4307

Shelter: 307-265-3059

E-mail: gwilliams@shccasper.com



County Attorney’s Office - V/W Program

Ranae Baldes, V/W Coordinator

415 Arapahoe Street

Thermopolis, WY 82443

Phone: 307-864-2004

Fax: 307-864-2005

E-mail: rbaldes@hscounty.com

Johnson County

Family Crisis Center - DVSA Program

Dawn Branaman, Director

PO Box 1001, 255 E. Fetterman

Buffalo, WY 82834

Phone: 307-684-2233

Fax: 307-684-0878

E-mail: dawnbranaman@jcfcc.org

Website: www.jcfcc.org


County Attorney’s Office - V/W Program

Tonjua French, V/W Coordinator

620 W. Fetterman St.

Buffalo, WY 82834

Phone: 307-684-5528

Fax: 307-684-5596

E-mail: tfrench@johnsoncowy.us


Compass Center for Families - CASA Program

Susan Carr, Executive Director

777 Fort Street

Buffalo, WY 82834

Phone: 307-684-2446

E-mail: director@compass4families.org

Laramie County

Safehouse Services, Inc.- DVSA Program

Carla Thurin, Director

PO Box 1885, 714 W. Fox Farm Rd.

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Phone: 307-634-4220

Crisis Line: 307-637-7233

Fax: 307-634-8657

E-mail: help@wyomingsafehouse.org

Website: www.wyomingsafehouse.org


Cheyenne Police Department - V/W Program

V/W Coordinator

Cheyenne Public Safety Center

Cheyenne Police Department Victim Assistance

415 W. 18th Street, 2nd Floor

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Phone: 307-637-6507

Fax: 307-637-6526

E-mail:


1st Judicial District Attorney’s Office - V/W Program

Mellissa Walls, V/W Coordinator

310 W. 19th St., Suite 200

Cheyenne, WY 82002

Phone: 307-633-4361

Fax: 307-633-4369

Email: mellissa@da.co.laramie.wy.us


Laramie County Sheriff's Office - V/W Program

Dory Clark, V/W Coordinator

1910 Pioneer

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Phone: 307-633-4756

Fax: 307-633-4723

E-mail: dclark@laramiecounty.com


Laramie County CASA

Sarah Urbanek, Director

1616 E. 19th St., Suite #4

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Phone: 307-222-1902

E-mail: surbanek@casalc.org


Cheyenne Regional Medical Center - SANE Program

Director of SANE Program

214 W 23rd. St

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Phone ER: 307-633-7670

Phone SANE: 307-633-7610

Fax: 307-322-4797

Safe Harbor - Child Advocacy Center

Lynn Huylar, Director

2712 Thomes Ave.

Cheyenne, WY 82001

Phone: 307-632-1708

Fax: 307-632-1709

E-mail: safeharbor6@juno.com

Website: safeharborchildrenscenter.org


Wyoming Board of Parole - Victim Services Program

Andrea Valdez, Coordinator

3120 Old Faithful Road, Suite 300

Cheyenne, WY 82002

Phone: (307) 777-5390

Fax: (307) 777-5386

E-mail: andrea.valdez@wyo.gov

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/wyo.gov/bop/victim-services


Equal Justice Wyoming

Angie Dorsch, Executive Director

2300 Capitol Ave., 1st Floor

Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002

Phone: 307-777-8383

E-mail: adorsch@courts.state.wy.us

Website: www.equaljustice.wy.us

Lincoln County

Turning Point - DVSA Program

Bobbie Orcutt, Director

PO Box 64, 1809 Holland Drive

Kemmerer, WY 83101


Kemmerer Office:

Phone: 307-877-6834

Crisis Line: 307-877-9209

Fax: 307-877-4602

E-mail: thepoint@hamsfork.net


Afton Office:

Phone: 307-885-9072

Crisis Line: 307-885-9491

Fax: 307-885-0754

E-mail: tpshc@silverstar.com


County Attorney’s Office - V/W Program

Judi Nield, V/W Coordinator

421 Jefferson, Suite 201

Afton, WY 83110

Phone: 307-885-0164

Fax: 307-885-0163

E-mail: jnield@lcwy.org

Natrona County

Self Help Center - DVSA Program

Jennifer Dyer, Executive Director

PO Box 126, 740 Luker Ln.

Evansville, WY 82609

Phone: 307-235-2814

Crisis Line: 307-235-2814

Fax: 307-472-4307

Shelter: 307-265-3059

E-mail: jdyer@shccasper.com


Casper Police Department - V/W Program

Leslie Fritzler

Victim Services Coordinator

Casper Police Department

201 N David St

Casper, Wy 82601

307.235.8347

lfritzler@cityofcasperwy.com


Natrona County Sheriff's Office Victim Services Response Unit - V/W Program

Dalene Asmus, V/W Coordinator

201 N. David, 2nd Floor

Casper, WY 82601

Phone: 307-235-9282

Fax: 307-235-9252

E-mail: dasmus@natronacounty-wy.gov


7th Judicial District Attorney’s Office - V/W Program

Shelly Hytrek, Program Coordinator

201 N. David, 4th Floor

Casper, WY 82601

Phone: 307-235-9335

Fax: 307-235-9256

E-mail: shelly.hytrek2@wyo.gov


CASA of Natrona County

Vickie McMurry, Director

535 W. Yellowstone Hwy., Ste. 203

Casper, WY 82601

Phone: 307-237-0889

Fax: 307-234-2779

E-mail: chandra@casanc.net


Children's Advocacy Project - Child Advocacy Center

Stacy Nelson, Director

350 North Ash Street

Casper, WY 82601

Phone: 307-232-0159

Fax: 307-232-0163

E-mail: stacy@childrensadvocacyproject.org

Niobrara County

Helpmate Crisis Center and Victim Assistance Program - DVSA & V/W Program

Sabrina Kruse, Director

PO Box 89, 302 S. Main

Lusk, WY 82225

Phone: 307-334-3416

Crisis Line: 307-334-2608

Fax: 307-334-5516

E-mail: smkruse@luskhelpmate.org

Josette Fitzwater, V/W Coordinator

E-mail: jfitzwater@luskhelpmate.org

Park County

Crisis Intervention Services - DVSA Program

Lisa Peterman, Director


Cody Office:

PO Box 1324, 1220 13th Street

Cody, WY 82414

Phone: 307-272-4754

Toll Free Crisis Line: 877-864-9688

E-mail: CISdirector@outlook.com

Website: www.cispark.org


Powell Office:

335 N. Gilbert

Powell WY 82435

Phone: 307-754-7959


County Attorney’s Office - V/W Program


Cody Office:

TBD, V/W Coordinator

1002 Sheridan Ave.

Cody, WY 82414

Phone: 307-754-8665

Fax: 307-527-8668

E-mail:


Powell Office:

David Sauceda, V/W Coordinator

109 W. 14th

Powell, WY 82435

Phone: 307-754-8865

Fax: 307-754-8866

Email: david.sauceda@parkcounty-wy.gov


Park County CASA, 5th Judicial District

Brandie Gann, Acting Director

1388 Rumsey Ave.

Mailing: 1108 14th St. #420

Cody, WY 82414

Phone: 307-587-4361

Fax: 307-586-3769

E-mail: execdir@achildsvoicewy.org

Platte County

Project SAFE - DVSA & V/W Program

Samantha Twiford, Director

PO Box 8, 1207 9th Street,

Wheatland, WY 82201

Phone: 307-322-4794

Fax: 307-322-4797

E-mail: stwiford@projectsafe-wyo.org

Sheridan County

Advocacy & Resource Center - DVSA & V/W Program

Yvonne Swanson, Director

PO Box 581, 136 Coffeen

Sheridan, WY 82801

Phone: 307-672-7471

Crisis Line: 307-672-3222

Fax: 307-672-5259

E-mail: yvonne@arcsheridan.org

Website: http://archsheridan.org


Compass Center for Families - CASA Program

Susan Carr, Executive Director

P.O. Box 6022, 1981 Double Eagle Dr. Ste. B

Sheridan, WY 82801

Phone: 307-675-2272

Fax: 307-675-2273

E-mail: director@compass4families.org

Website: http://compass4families.org/

Sublette County

SAFV Task Force - DVSA Program

Robin Clover, Director

PO Box 1236, 253 N. Sublette

Pinedale, WY 82941

Pinedale Phone: 307-367-6305

Big Piney Phone: 307-276-3975

Toll Free Crisis Line: 888-301-4435

Fax: 307-367-9808

E-mail: cloversafv@vcn.com


County Attorney's Office - V/W Program

Maria Biggs, V/W Coordinator

Justice Building, 17 S. Fremont St.

P.O. Box 1010

Pinedale, WY 82941

Phone: 307-367-2300

Fax: 307-367-2025

E-mail: maria.biggs@sublettewyo.com

Sweetwater County

The Center for Families & Children, CFC - DVSA Program

Taneesa Congdon, Director


Rock Springs Office:

2620 Commercial Way Suite 5/ PO Box 1667

Rock Springs, WY 82901 / 82902

Phone: 307-382-3124

Crisis Line: 307-352-1030

Fax: 307-362-3627

E-mail: CFC@ywcasweetwater.org


Green River Office:

6 N. 1st E, Green River, WY 82935

Phone: 307-872-3250


County Attorney’s Office - V/W Program


Green River Office:

Sandy Lake, V/W Coordinator

80 W. Flaming Gorge Way, Ste 21

Green River, WY 82935

Phone: 307-872-3839

Fax: 307-872-3990

E-mail: lakes@sweet.wy.us


Rock Springs Office:

Kathy Parker, V/W Coordinator

731 'C' St.

Rock Springs, WY 82901

Phone: 307-922-5264

Fax: 307-872-3295

E-mail: parkerk@sweet.wy.us


Memorial Hospital of Sweetwater County - SANE Program

Tiffany Uranker, Coordinator

1200 College Dr.

Rock Springs, WY 82901

Phone: 307-362-3711

E-mail: turanker@sweetwatermemorial.com

Teton County

Community Safety Network - DVSA Program

Andy Cavallero, Director

PO Box 1328, 650 E. Hall

Jackson, WY 83001

Phone: 307-733-3711

Crisis Line: 307-733-7233

Fax: 307-733-3772

E-mail: andy@csnjh.org


Teton County Victim Assistance - V/W Program

Tracey Trefren, V/W Coordinator

185 S. Willow St.

P.O. Box 1687

Jackson, WY 83002

Phone: 307-732-8482

Fax: 307-734-1087

E-mail: ttrefren@jacksonwy.gov


Hirschfield Center for Children - Child Advocacy Center

Chris Moll, Executive Director

510 S. Cache

PO Box 2631

Jackson, WY 83001

Phone: 307-733-7946

Fax: 307-733-3417

E-mail: cmoll@tyfs.org

Uinta County

Sexual Assault & Family Violence Task Force, Inc. - DVSA Program

Angie Fessler, Director


Evanston Office:

350 City View Drive, Ste 203

Evanston, WY 82930

Phone: 307-789-3628

Fax: 307-789-6978

E-mail: director.angief@safvtaskforce.org

Website: www.safv-uinta.com


Lyman Office:

100 E. Sage

Lyman, WY 82937

Phone/Fax: 307-787-6899

Toll Free Crisis Line: 800-997-9026


Uinta County Sheriff's Office - V/W Program

Leisa Reiter, V/W Coordinator

77 County Road 109

Evanston, WY 82930

Phone: (307) 783-1037

Fax: (307) 783-1028

E-mail: lereiter@uintacounty.com


Evanston Police Department – V/W Program

Vanessa Weekly, V/W Coordinator

1148 Front St.

Evanston, WY 82930

Phone: (307) 783-6406

Fax: (307) 783-6440

E-mail: vweekly@evanston-wy.gov

Washakie County

Crisis Prevention and Response Center - DVSA Program

Karina Pacheco, Director

PO Box 494, 101 North 19th

Worland, WY 82401

Phone: 307-347-4992

Crisis Line: 307-347-4991

Fax: (call first) 307-347-4992

E-mail: cprc@rtconnect.net


County Attorney’s Office - V/W Program

Sherri Meeks, V/W Coordinator

1001 Big Horn Ave., Suite 104

Worland, WY 82401

Phone: 307-347-2123

Fax: 307-347-6194

E-mail: advocate@washakiecounty.net

Weston County

Foundation of Caring, Understanding & Services - DVSA & V/W Program

Stacie Hoxie, Director

P.O. Box 991, 204 W. Main

Newcastle, WY 82701

Phone: 307-746-2748

Crisis Line: 307-746-2748

Fax: 307-746-4940

E-mail: focusdir@rtconnect.net

Other (Not funded by DVS)

Eastern Shoshone Victim Services

Stefani Wanner, Director

15 North Fork Road

Fort Washakie, WY 82514

Cell: 307-438-3966

Office: 307-335-2050


Rick Swain, Advocate

15 North Fork Road

Fort Washakie, WY 82514

Cell:307-438-3306

Office: 307-335-2050


FBI - V/W Program

Rita Gatlin, V/W Coordinator

P.O. Box 990

Lander, WY 82520

Phone: 307-335-7559

Cell: 307-851-3803

Fax: 307-335-2727

E-mail: rdgatlin@fbi.gov


FBI - V/W Program

Terri Nave, Victim Specialist

P.O. Box 990

Lander, WY 82520

Phone: 307-335-2716

Cell: 307-851-4452

Fax: 307-335-2727

E-mail: tnave@fbi.gov


F.E. Warren Air Force Base - Sexual Assault Prevention and Response Office

Jill Randall, Sexual Assault Response Coordinator

5805 Randall Ave., Bldg. 242

F.E. Warren AFB, WY 82005

Phone: 307-773-3843

E-mail: jill.randall@us.af.mil


Memorial Hospital of Converse County - SANE Program

Shelly Caskey, RN, SANE Coordinator

111 South 5th Street, P.O. Box 1450

Douglas, WY 82633

Phone: 307-358-2122 ext 1665

Fax: 307-358-2706

Email: scaskey@mhccwyo.org


St. John’s Medical Center - SANE Program

Kim Reily, RN

PO Box 428

Jackson, WY 83001

kreily@stjohns.health

307.733.3636


U.S. Attorney's Office - V/W Program

Vicki Powell, Victim Witness Specialist

P.O. Box 668

Cheyenne, WY 82003

Phone: 307-772-2124

Toll Free: 1-800-836-5801

E-mail: Vicki.Powell@usdoj.gov


U.S. Attorney’s Office - V/W Program

Tammy James, Victim Witness Specialist

P. O. Box 22211

Casper, WY 82602-5010

Phone: (307) 261-5434

Toll Free: 1-800-809-7066

E-mail: Tammy.Hamre@usdoj.gov