Contact

The Wyoming Office of the Attorney General

Division of Victim Services

320 West 25th St., 2nd Floor

Cheyenne, WY 82002

Phone: (307) 777-7200

Fax: (307) 777-6683

E-mail: ag-victimservices@wyo.gov


Cara Chambers, Director

Phone: (307) 777-7200

E-mail: cara.chambers@wyo.gov


Darryl Erickson, Deputy Director

Phone: (307) 777-6681

E-mail: darryl.erickson@wyo.gov


Lesley Osen, Compensation Analyst

Phone: (307) 777-7177

E-mail: lesley.osen@wyo.gov


Jason Petry, Senior Program Manager

Phone: (307) 777-3718

E-mail: jason.petry1@wyo.gov


Karen Wiltanger, Program Manager

Phone: (307) 777-7338

E-mail: karen.wiltanger1@wyo.gov


Megan Hughes, Program Manager

Phone: (307) 777-6086

E-mail: megan.hughes1@wyo.gov


Shawn Sitzman, Program Manager

Phone: (307) 777-7147

E-mail: shawn.sitzman1@wyo.gov


Bill Morse, Safe2Tell Program Manager

Phone: (307) 777-8787

E-mail: safe2tellwyoming@wyo.gov


Breanna Ball, Safe2Tell Public Relations Specialist

Phone: (307) 777-8952

E-mail: breanna.ball@wyo.gov


Stephanie Skinner, Administrative Assistant

Phone: (307) 777-6515

Email: stephanie.skinner@wyo.gov